Arman Answers: Kalah

Congratulations to our 2020 College Scholarship Program winner, Lauren Newman, creator of Kalah!

Our 2020 Litner + Deganian scholarship finalists included Cynthia Andujar, Addison Stone, and Amari Tillman. Thank you to all who submitted entries. Best of luck as you enter school this fall!

Read more about the Litner + Deganian College Scholarship Program here.

Related posts